点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
7.0
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.1

点评

    eexjlin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日

    很好的民居

    1.服务人员友善,热情 2.住宿环境舒适,干净,还有温泉泡 下次有机会一定还会住
    Mifeng
    tw

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andreas
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    - Very friendly and nice people - Great dinner - Nice traditional japanese hotel
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日
    The hospitality here is stand out!
    Simonetta
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RoseJaeger
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月21日

    Pretty and comfy and a real feel of Japanese traditional stay

    It's pretty far from the station, but there is a shuttle if you don't check in too late
    Everyone was so welcoming and nice I really felt home
    CPI
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月8日

    Was an authentic stay in a ryokan, although a little pricey. The dinner and breakfast were great.

    The hotel was located out of town. We tried to organise the shuttle pick up from the station, but had trouble communicating.
    The staff were very friendly. The Japanese bath was ok, but not great. And a few of us found the futons a little uncomfortable.
    Vincent
    sg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月4日

    An average to above average stay

    Location is off city centre. Difficult to reach the hotel even from the nearest train station. No taxi from the nearest train station. The hotel staff was very helpful in getting a taxi to fetch us from the nearest train station
    Great and supportive staff; good dinner
    Keith
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LIQIANG
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ralf
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月19日

    A really memorable and authentic Ryokan with one of the best dinners we had in Japan.

    Johannes
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月4日

    Great family run place, not the perfect location but free shuttle

    The location isn't amazing as it's quite far away from the castle and the train station.
    It's a family run Ryokan with fantastic food. We went for the 'easy option' for dinner (¥2200 p.p.) and it was plenty of really amazing food. We also used their bath, which we could reserve for free. The also have a free shuttle service to the bus/train station. The personnel is super nice too so we really enjoyed our stay.
    Amanda
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月25日
    Very friendly staff
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月23日

    Everything was excellent!!

    Staff was excellent!! Breakfast was amazing.
    Luke
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月23日
    Lovely staff! We asked where we could see fireflies and they were very helpful. Thank you!
    MAN CHI
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alastair
    jp

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel and Family
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月18日

    Nice Ryokan in Matsumoto

    It's a bit outside main town and the castle. And quite pricey, as many accomodations in Japan.
    Very friendly, shuttle service, nice Onsen. We very much liked our stay. Close to the "cherry blossom mountain", an attraction in the middle of april.
    Wing Seng
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月14日

    Authentic Japanese style lodging

    Shared toilet was a bit getting use to but overall an interesting experience.
    Staff was family, great breakfast spread! Location is quiet but the sightseeings are all nearby if you drive.
正在载入点评