Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,0
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Andreas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018
    - Very friendly and nice people - Great dinner - Nice traditional japanese hotel
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 апреля 2018
    The hospitality here is stand out!
    Simonetta
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RoseJaeger
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 ноября 2017

    Pretty and comfy and a real feel of Japanese traditional stay

    It's pretty far from the station, but there is a shuttle if you don't check in too late
    Everyone was so welcoming and nice I really felt home
    CPI
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 ноября 2017

    Was an authentic stay in a ryokan, although a little pricey. The dinner and breakfast were great.

    The hotel was located out of town. We tried to organise the shuttle pick up from the station, but had trouble communicating.
    The staff were very friendly. The Japanese bath was ok, but not great. And a few of us found the futons a little uncomfortable.
    Vincent
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 ноября 2017

    An average to above average stay

    Location is off city centre. Difficult to reach the hotel even from the nearest train station. No taxi from the nearest train station. The hotel staff was very helpful in getting a taxi to fetch us from the nearest train station
    Great and supportive staff; good dinner
    Keith
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LIQIANG
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ralf
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 сентября 2017

    A really memorable and authentic Ryokan with one of the best dinners we had in Japan.

    Johannes
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 сентября 2017

    Great family run place, not the perfect location but free shuttle

    The location isn't amazing as it's quite far away from the castle and the train station.
    It's a family run Ryokan with fantastic food. We went for the 'easy option' for dinner (¥2200 p.p.) and it was plenty of really amazing food. We also used their bath, which we could reserve for free. The also have a free shuttle service to the bus/train station. The personnel is super nice too so we really enjoyed our stay.
    Amanda
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 июня 2017
    Very friendly staff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июня 2017

    Everything was excellent!!

    Staff was excellent!! Breakfast was amazing.
    Luke
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июня 2017
    Lovely staff! We asked where we could see fireflies and they were very helpful. Thank you!
    MAN CHI
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alastair
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel and Family
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 апреля 2017

    Nice Ryokan in Matsumoto

    It's a bit outside main town and the castle. And quite pricey, as many accomodations in Japan.
    Very friendly, shuttle service, nice Onsen. We very much liked our stay. Close to the "cherry blossom mountain", an attraction in the middle of april.
    Wing Seng
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 апреля 2017

    Authentic Japanese style lodging

    Shared toilet was a bit getting use to but overall an interesting experience.
    Staff was family, great breakfast spread! Location is quiet but the sightseeings are all nearby if you drive.
    Prescilla
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    29 марта 2017
    Out of the way not convenient
    Breakfast OK
    Glendon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 ноября 2016

    Highly recommended.

    The wash basins were in public areas.
    The Italian chef was brilliant (his wife too). The place was immaculate. The courtesy bus service was exemplary.
Идет загрузка отзывов