Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,0
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    Merijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 mei 2018

    Een echte Japanse ervaring!

    Je hebt wel een auto nodig om hier te komen.
    Het onzen bad. En een lekker ontbijt.
    Paul
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 augustus 2017

    geweldige ervaring

    een beetje basis engels bij de receptie is een aanbeveling maar men doet rg veel om de taalbariere te overbruggen
    een familie gerund hotel, waarbij gastvrijheid hoog in het vaandel staat. Voor ons de eerste ervaring met een japans ingericht hotel en het was gelijk fantastisch.
    robin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan Van Santvoort
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andreas
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 mei 2018
    - Very friendly and nice people - Great dinner - Nice traditional japanese hotel
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 april 2018
    The hospitality here is stand out!
    Simonetta
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    RoseJaeger
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 november 2017

    Pretty and comfy and a real feel of Japanese traditional stay

    It's pretty far from the station, but there is a shuttle if you don't check in too late
    Everyone was so welcoming and nice I really felt home
    CPI
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    8 november 2017

    Was an authentic stay in a ryokan, although a little pricey. The dinner and breakfast were great.

    The hotel was located out of town. We tried to organise the shuttle pick up from the station, but had trouble communicating.
    The staff were very friendly. The Japanese bath was ok, but not great. And a few of us found the futons a little uncomfortable.
    Vincent
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 november 2017

    An average to above average stay

    Location is off city centre. Difficult to reach the hotel even from the nearest train station. No taxi from the nearest train station. The hotel staff was very helpful in getting a taxi to fetch us from the nearest train station
    Great and supportive staff; good dinner
    Keith
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    LIQIANG
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ralf
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 september 2017

    A really memorable and authentic Ryokan with one of the best dinners we had in Japan.

    Johannes
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 september 2017

    Great family run place, not the perfect location but free shuttle

    The location isn't amazing as it's quite far away from the castle and the train station.
    It's a family run Ryokan with fantastic food. We went for the 'easy option' for dinner (¥2200 p.p.) and it was plenty of really amazing food. We also used their bath, which we could reserve for free. The also have a free shuttle service to the bus/train station. The personnel is super nice too so we really enjoyed our stay.
    Amanda
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 juni 2017
    Very friendly staff
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 juni 2017

    Everything was excellent!!

    Staff was excellent!! Breakfast was amazing.
    Luke
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 juni 2017
    Lovely staff! We asked where we could see fireflies and they were very helpful. Thank you!
    MAN CHI
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alastair
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    23 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen