Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,0
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Der Stadtteil ist nicht so gut an den öffentlichen Verkehr angebunden. Dafür stellt die Unterkunft einen kostenlosen Shuttle - den man nutzen sollte.
    Sehr authentische japanische, sehr schöne Unterkunft. Tolles Essen und die Gemeinschaftsbadezimmer (+Familienbad) sind top. Wir waren mit Baby dort - alles easy und das Personal sehr sehr kinderfreundlich!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. April 2018
    Kopfkissen für Europäer zu hart
    Leckeres Frühstück und Abendessen, guter Shuttleservice, schönes Haus
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Oktober 2017

    insgesamt sehr gut und zu Empfehlen

    Tatami Unterlage war zu dünn.
    Freundliche Bedienung, Frühstück und Essen sehr gut.
    Lars Rueckert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. August 2017

    Nicht so ruhig wie erwartet

    Sehr hellhörig. Störende Feiern. Besoffene Businesmänner rauchten und lärmten direkt vor unserem Fenster.
    Hübsches, traditionelles Ryokan mit überwiegend äußerst freundlichem Personal
    PadrePio
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Juni 2017

    Empfehlenswertes, traditionelles Ryokan, das Spaß macht.

    Dezentral (aber das wussten wir) - 30 min zu Fuß zum Zentrum (oder: siehe Shuttlebus) Sonst nix.
    Sehr gepflegtes, traditionelles japanischer Ryokan. Großes, ruhiges Zimmer. Onsen. Tolles, japanisches Frühstück. Sehr freundliches,hilfsbereites Personal. Shuttle-Service zum/vom Bahnhof/CITY. Gute "Hood" mit originellem Restaurant gleich 50m links um die Ecke.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    - Very friendly and nice people - Great dinner - Nice traditional japanese hotel
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018
    The hospitality here is stand out!
    Simonetta
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RoseJaeger
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. November 2017

    Pretty and comfy and a real feel of Japanese traditional stay

    It's pretty far from the station, but there is a shuttle if you don't check in too late
    Everyone was so welcoming and nice I really felt home
    CPI
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. November 2017

    Was an authentic stay in a ryokan, although a little pricey. The dinner and breakfast were great.

    The hotel was located out of town. We tried to organise the shuttle pick up from the station, but had trouble communicating.
    The staff were very friendly. The Japanese bath was ok, but not great. And a few of us found the futons a little uncomfortable.
    Vincent
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. November 2017

    An average to above average stay

    Location is off city centre. Difficult to reach the hotel even from the nearest train station. No taxi from the nearest train station. The hotel staff was very helpful in getting a taxi to fetch us from the nearest train station
    Great and supportive staff; good dinner
    Keith
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LIQIANG
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ralf
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. September 2017

    A really memorable and authentic Ryokan with one of the best dinners we had in Japan.

    Johannes
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. September 2017

    Great family run place, not the perfect location but free shuttle

    The location isn't amazing as it's quite far away from the castle and the train station.
    It's a family run Ryokan with fantastic food. We went for the 'easy option' for dinner (¥2200 p.p.) and it was plenty of really amazing food. We also used their bath, which we could reserve for free. The also have a free shuttle service to the bus/train station. The personnel is super nice too so we really enjoyed our stay.
    Amanda
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Juni 2017
    Very friendly staff
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juni 2017

    Everything was excellent!!

    Staff was excellent!! Breakfast was amazing.
    Luke
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2017
    Lovely staff! We asked where we could see fireflies and they were very helpful. Thank you!
    MAN CHI
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen